Yelm Memoir

Look at the photo above and you will see what was formerly a spot vending at a cannabis farmer market.  Do you see any cannabis in the picture?

The lotions and oils on the table have the cannabis infused into them.

The photo is from a season where I was able to grow my full allotted 15 plants to use as medicine.  I have since moved away and can currently only grow outdoors with the season.  This means that I cannot currently make the table full of products as you see above to share with others.

Do you know what I share now?  Knowledge.

I grew the cannabis that I then cured and turned into something that I use within the massage.

I am an organic cannabis farmer who is pro-GMO labelling and FULL disclosure to the ingredients used in VACCINES so that ALL HUMANS can make an informed freewill decision.

 

2 thoughts on “Yelm Memoir

Comments are closed.